Names Of Medical Experts That Saved Yusuf Buhari’s Life Unveiled


The health of Yusuf Buhari, son of the President, Aisha Buhari, has improved a source told us.

Yusuf had been on admission following the fatal motorbike accident he had on 26th December in Abuja and had since been on admission at Cedarcrest Hospital, Abuja.

Howeve, Yusuf’s mother, Aisha was also placed on bed rest for high blood pressure following her son’s involvement in a bike accident.

Yusuf and his friend, Bashir Gwandu, were severely injured along Gwarimpa road in Abuja on the said day.

On Friday, Aisha in a statement thanked Nigerians for praying for the recovery of her son.

“On behalf of my family, I will like to thank well meaning Nigerians for their prayers in the past week”, she said.

“Special thanks to the team of doctors and specialists who have worked tirelessly to ensure that my son Yusuf remains stable, most especially Nurse Eze Doris Eberechukwu of Nisa Premier, the medical team chaired by the Hon. Minister of Health Prof. Isaac Folorunsho Adewole, the team of neurosurgeons Prof. Temitayo Sokunbi, Prof. B.B. Shehu, Dr. Biodun Ogunbo and Asst. Prof. M.Raji Mahmud, the team of Orthopaedic Surgeons Dr. Felix Ogedengbe and Dr. Akinola, the intensivists Dr. Simon Esangbedo, the Personal Physician to the President Dr. Suhayb Sanusi, my personal physician Dr. M. Kamal and the Nurses have all ensured that he remains stable while receiving treatment.

“Also many thanks to Dr. Jaf Momoh CMD of National Hospital Abuja and his team for their continuous support”, she added.

Meanwhile, renowned neurosurgeons, Professor Temitayo Shokunbi and Professor Bello Bala Shehu, the current vice chancellor of Federal University Birnin-Kebbi, had since relocated to Cedarcrest Hospital Abuja.

They are taking charge of Yusuf’s medical treatment.

Allah be praised! President Muhammadu Buhari’s son, Yusuf, is now stable. Check out the main list of Nigerian professionals being used by Allah to heal him:

1. Professor Isaac Adewole – Chairman of Team

2. Professor Temitayo Sokunbi – Neurosurgeon

3. Professor B.B. Shehu – Neurosurgeon

4. Dr Biodun Ogunbo – Neurosurgeon

5. Assistant Professor M. Raji Mahmud – Neurosurgeon

6. Dr Felix Ogedengbe – Orthopaedic Surgeon

7. Dr Akinola – Orthopaedic Surgeon

8. Doris Eberechukwu – Nurse

Allah be praised once again! NO QUOTA SYSTEM! Good morning dear friends…

sharing is Caring... Please Share


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here